… not a single step but a bit of clay. After my departure of managing and running the blog and website for Maidstone Bonsai Club I have found myself starting my own blog for Stone Monkey Ceramics.
I have been through somewhat of a “pottery career hiatus” over the past few months with me questioning my self imprisonement within Bonsai ceramics. Don’t get me wrong I have, and still continue to love, this ceramic form and area. My only question that I continually ask, and so do many other people, “Why are you just making bonsai pots?” I have a huge desire to play with clay in other fields and this is the start of that journey and one which I hope to document and lay my soul to bear, well almost, on this new blog, website, whatever you want to label it as.
So let the journey commence and I hope you will join me for the ride
Regards
Andy

20131001-074201.jpg

