More information on Bonsai Europa 2015

Bonsai Europa 2017

23 I have watched Milan develop as an artist over the last few of years; he has a dynamic and fresh approach to his trees and I am very excited that he has accepted our invitation to participate as a headline demonstrator. Take a look at his impressive Bonsai CV to date.

Milan Karpíšek from Czech Republic artist and Demonstrator

  • In 1999 I had first experiments with bonsai trees.
  • In 2005-2006 – a meeting with the President of the Czech Bonsai Association Václav Novák. Since that time my attitude to bonsai trees has dramatically changed.
  • In 2008 I took part in the competition for new talents in Uherské Hradiště town, Czech Republic , where I won the first post.
  • In 2009 I participated in the Spanish Congress EBA in Lorca, where I took the second post in the European competition for new talents.
  • In 2010 I was invited as a demonstrator…

View original post 178 more words

