There are some new and interesting talents lined up for this major UK show

Bonsai Europa 2017

Baroszwarwas I saw Bartosz perform at XXX EBA Convention in Wrocław this year, I was impressed with his efficiency and good humour, he had some impressive artists sharing the stage yet he held his cool and produced a superb tree, here he tells us about his bonsai journey and he is looking forward to being at Bonsai Europa in 2015.

Bartosz Warwas, 23 from Katowice, Poland.

My first contact with Bonsai was in 2000 in regular Plants Book. I was very fascinated so I read a lot of books about Bonsai. In 2006 I attended to first Bonsai workshop with Włodzimierz Pietraszko. Since this time I have attended to many workshop with Wlodzimierz and Robert Błądek, two times with Kevin Willson and one with Taiga Urishibata. I also have had a possibility to assist many times Wlodzimierz during Bonsai Demo’s.

In May 2011 I won Polish New Talent Contest that allowed…

View original post 173 more words

